The Ganjier

Certified Ganjier Graduates

Daniel Gonzalez
Certified Ganjier
  • 05/17/2024
  • Addison, Illinois
  • 2244257783
  • daniel@illinoiscollective.com
Areas of interest
Event Coordination, Licensing, & Cultivation
Wayne Cadman
Certified Ganjier
  • 10/21/2023
  • South Paris, Maine
  • 2072105796
  • Cadmanw85@gmail.com
Areas of interest
Cultivation, Concentrates
Anna Barberena
Certified Ganjier
  • 10/21/2023
  • San Diego, CA
  • 781-686-2329
  • Ladymandala@gmail.com
Areas of interest
Customer service, retail, and consultation specialist
Stefan Pek
Certified Ganjier
  • 10/21/2023
  • Bangkok Thailand/ South East Asia
  • 988585666
  • Stefan@gringoodness.com
Areas of interest
Consumer Education, Educational Workshops, Personal Ganjier Services, product development, Flower/Concentrate assessment services
Bradley Joseph Shields
Certified Ganjier
  • 10/21/2023
  • 471 new town dr.
  • 406-353-5067
  • n8tvson@yahoo.com
Areas of interest
urfavritndn
Jocelyn Sheltraw
Certified Ganjier
  • 10/21/2023
  • Oakland, CA
  • N/A
  • jocelynsheltraw@gmail.com
Areas of interest
Connoisseurship
Michael Rich
Certified Ganjier
  • 10/21/2023
  • Asheville, North Carolina
  • 828-767-6522
  • michael@adistributioncompany.com
Areas of interest
Concentrates, Flower, Terpenes, Endocannabinoid System
Lucas Babando
Certified Ganjier
  • 10/21/2023
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • 6477095822
  • ldbabando@gmail.com
Areas of interest
Retail Purchasing Strategy, Retail Training Programs, Retail Management, Product Evaluation & Reviews, Cannabis & Wine Pairing

Get More Information on Ganjier

Please provide us the best email where we can reach you: