Ganjier applications are OPEN! Start your journey today!

Graduates

Home Graduates

Ganjier Graduates

Kyle Nesbitt
Certified Ganjier
  • 08/19/2022
  • Poland, Ohio
  • (330)720-6880
  • kylemnesbitt@gmail.com
Areas of interest
Cultivation
Michael Stephens
Certified Ganjier
  • 08/19/2022
  • N/A
  • 307-751-5317
  • Mikaelsmasse@gmail.com
Areas of interest
Vaporization
Isaiah McClellan
Certified Ganjier
  • 08/19/2022
  • 2715 W. 70th St. Davenport,IA 52806
  • 5635702803
  • mcclellanisaiah514@gmail.com
Areas of interest
AIC management. Problem solving. Flower analysis.
Matthew Covington
Certified Ganjier
  • 08/19/2022
  • N/A
  • 2194845040
  • Mattccov@gmail.com
Areas of interest
I am well versed in the cannabis industry and hold a variety of skills from the cultivation and processing to sales and inventory management.
Brandon Lyles
Certified Ganjier
  • 08/19/2022
  • PO Box 1703, Vallejo CA, 94590
  • 17073325385
  • Thebiggreenwave@gmail.com
Areas of interest
Photographer, Graphic Designer, Writer, Consultant
Tanner Stokes
Certified Ganjier
  • 08/19/2022
  • Nevada City, CA
  • 5304010807
  • tanners801@gmail.com
Areas of interest
Solventless extracts
Mason Gingras
Certified Ganjier
  • 08/19/2022
  • 25 Thomson Place Pittsfield MA 01201
  • 413-832-2982
  • Gingras.m2010@gmail.com
Areas of interest
Education
Bill Gallagher
Certified Ganjier
  • 08/19/2022
  • 360 Cabrini Blvd, NY, NY 10040
  • 9172700694
  • bill@eastwestrehab.com
Areas of interest
Psychedelic Physical Therapist, Yoga Therapist, Tai Chi & Qigong Teacher, Somatic Coach

Get More Information on Ganjier

Please provide us the best email where we can reach you: